Disability Celebration And Awareness Forum Being Held At Concord University

  • For Immediate Release:
    Thursday, October 15, 2015
    A Disability Celebration and Awareness Forum (DCAF) will be held at Concord University on Thursday, Oct. 22.

ACLU Of West Virginia Presenting ‘Know Your Rights’ Program At Concord University

  • For Immediate Release:
    Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    The American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU) of West Virginia will visit Concord University on Tuesday, Oct. 20 for a presentation entitled “Know Your Rights.”

Concord University Division Of Business To Hold 22nd Annual Concord Business Challenge

  • For Immediate Release:
    Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    The Concord University Division of Business will host the 22nd Annual Concord Business Challenge (CBC) on Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015 on the Athens campus.

Concord University Board Of Governors To Meet

  • For Immediate Release:
    Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    The Concord University Board of Governors (BOG) will hold a retreat and convene a meeting on Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015 on the Athens campus.

Concord University Homecoming Royalty Crowned In Halftime Ceremony

  • For Immediate Release:
    Saturday, October 10, 2015
    Alumni, students, fans and other friends gathered on “The Campus Beautiful” for an afternoon of football and pre-game festivities for Concord University’s 2015 Homecoming celebration today (Saturday, Oct. 10).

Krista Hughes To Be Special Guest For Concord University Homecoming Parade

  • For Immediate Release:
    Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    Krista Hughes, whose recent blind audition performance on NBC’s “The Voice” turned all four chairs, will be a special guest in Concord University’s Homecoming Parade Thursday, Oct. 8 in Athens.

Concord University Celebrating Homecoming 2015

  • For Immediate Release:
    Monday, October 5, 2015
    Excitement is in the air at Concord University for Homecoming 2015.

Concord University Jazz Ensemble To Perform Jams Concert

  • For Immediate Release:
    Monday, October 5, 2015
    The Concord University Jazz Ensemble will present its annual JAMS or Jazz at the Monday Spot concerts beginning on Monday, Oct. 12 from 7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. at Subway Sides on the bottom floor of the Jerry L. and Jean Beasley Student Center.

University Of Charleston School Of Pharmacy And Concord University Sign Agreement

  • For Immediate Release:
    Thursday, October 1, 2015
    The University of Charleston School of Pharmacy and Concord University signed an affiliation agreement Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015.

Media Appreciation Day Held At Concord University

  • For Immediate Release:
    Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    Concord University saluted the region’s media outlets during Media Appreciation Day on Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015.

Pages