Concord University News
For Immediate Release:
Monday, April 21, 2014
Concord University’s McNair Scholars Program, along with the psychology faculty, will host the seventh annual Undergraduate Research Day Thursday, April 24 in the Ballroom of the Jerry and Jean Beasley Student Center from 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Concord University’s Theatre Department will be performing “Spoon River Anthology” by Edgar Lee Masters in the H.C. Paul Theatre April 23rd-26th at 8 p.m. nightly.
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
The 13th annual International Gifts Festival will be held at Concord University from April 28 to May 2 in the International Center from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. daily.
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
A fun run/walk is coming to “The Campus Beautiful” on Saturday, April 26.
For Immediate Release:
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
The fine arts faculty of Concord University will be performing during a recital on April 16, 2014 at 7 p.m. in the Main Auditorium of the Alexander Fine Arts Building.
For Immediate Release:
Friday, April 11, 2014
The Concord University Board of Governors (BOG) will meet on Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 1 p.m. in the State Room located in the Jerry and Jean Beasley Student Center on the Athens campus.
For Immediate Release:
Friday, April 11, 2014
Concord University’s Concert Band will be presenting “A Strange Way to Travel” on Monday, April 28, 2014 at 7 p.m. in the Main Auditorium of the Alexander Fine Arts Center.
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Concord University students have come together for an independent production of Michael Christofer’s “The Shadow Box” April 10-12 at 7 p.m. on Concord University’s Subway Stage in Athens, W.Va.
For Immediate Release:
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
The Concord University International Students Club will host their annual banquet in the Ballroom of the Jerry and Jean Beasley Student Center on Sunday, April 13, 2014 at 6 p.m.
For Immediate Release:
Friday, April 4, 2014
Baltimore Consort founding members Mindy Rosenfeld and Ronn McFarlane will perform at Concord University on Monday, April 7.

Pages

PO BOX 1000, VERMILLION ST., ATHENS, WV 24712.