Concord University News
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
The Concord University Board of Governors (BOG) will conduct a special teleconference meeting from the Alumni Lounge in University Point on Tuesday, July 29 at 10 a.m.
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Concord University is announcing extended hours for selected offices on the Athens campus.
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Concord University students, alumni and incoming freshmen from Wyoming County are invited to the Freshmen Send-Off at Twin Falls Resort State Park in Mullens, W.Va. on Thursday, July 31, 2014.
For Immediate Release:
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Guests attending the 28th Annual Athens-Concord Town Social are being asked to help celebrate this year’s theme, “Athens-Concord: A Caring Community,” by bringing items to contribute to community service projects.
For Immediate Release:
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
In honor of Korean War Veteran Recognition Day in West Virginia (July 27) Concord University is hosting a ceremony on Friday, July 25.
For Immediate Release:
Friday, July 11, 2014
The Appalachian Shakespeare Project at Concord University is announcing a change in the start time for the Sunday, July 27 performance of “The Tempest.”
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Concord University is one of four institutions participating in a Collaborative Open House at the Erma Byrd Higher Education Center (EBHEC) on Tuesday, July 22, 2014, from 4 p.m. until 7 p.m.
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
The Beckley and Beyond Chapter of the Concord University Alumni Association invites area alumni to join them at Linda K. Epling Stadium in Beckley, W.Va. July 20 at 2:05 p.m. for an afternoon of fun and baseball.
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Concord University’s Beckley campus is issuing the challenge to help them “Stuff the Bus” again this year.
For Immediate Release:
Friday, June 27, 2014
The Appalachian Shakespeare Project at Concord University will be performing William Shakespeare’s “The Tempest” on the Concord University campus in front of the Alexander Fine Arts Center July 25 and 26 at 6 p.m. and 27 at 4 p.m.

Pages

PO BOX 1000, VERMILLION ST., ATHENS, WV 24712.