Concord University News
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. – Sarah Lively Turner of Princeton has been named Director of Alumni Affairs/Executive Director of the Concord University Alumni Association.
For Immediate Release:
Sunday, June 12, 2011
ATHENS - The Concord University Board of Governors will meet Tuesday, June 21, 2011, at 9 a.m. in The Concord Room (201A Marsh Hall).
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, May 19, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - Concord University announces completion of energy saving HVAC (Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning) renovations...
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, May 19, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - Concord University’s eigenwegTM system is among scientific endeavors from around the state being featured in the West Virginia...
For Immediate Release:
Saturday, May 14, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - Concord University marked a milestone event on Sunday, May 15, 2011 with the Grand Opening and Dedication Ceremony of University Point.
For Immediate Release:
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - Concord University will hold spring commencement on Saturday, May 14, 2011 in the main gym of the Leslie R. and Ruby Webb Carter Center.
For Immediate Release:
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - Concord University will mark a milestone event on Sunday, May 15, 2011 with the Grand Opening and Dedication Ceremony of University Point.
For Immediate Release:
Sunday, May 8, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. – Princeton, W.Va. native and Concord alum Kevin Powell will be the keynote speaker for Concord University’s...
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, May 5, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. – Concord University will host Alumni Weekend May 13-15, 2011.
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, April 28, 2011
ATHENS - The Marsh Memorial Carillon will be featured in a live concert Thursday, May 5, 2011. The concert begins at 6:30 p.m. on the Athens campus.

Pages

PO BOX 1000, VERMILLION ST., ATHENS, WV 24712.