Concord University News
For Immediate Release:
Friday, September 23, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. – Victory reigned in the autumn air on “The Campus Beautiful” as Concord University celebrated Homecoming 2011 on Saturday, Sept. 24 with triumph on the football field and an afternoon of festivities.
For Immediate Release:
Monday, September 19, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - Concord University alumni and friends will gather for the annual Homecoming Banquet on Friday, Sept. 23.
For Immediate Release:
Sunday, September 18, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. – Leading Concord University’s Homecoming Parade this year is an individual accustomed to being up front.
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - The Concord University Department of Art is presenting Elizabeth Kendall’s “Visual Rhythms”...
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. – Author and Concord University alum Jane Congdon will hold a book signing for her memoir “It Started with Dracula...
For Immediate Release:
Tuesday, September 13, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - In conjunction with Constitution Day the Concord University Division of Social Sciences will host a symposium titled “Understanding...
For Immediate Release:
Sunday, September 11, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - The Concord University Office of Multicultural Affairs was recently awarded grant funds by the...
For Immediate Release:
Tuesday, September 6, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - Homecoming at Concord University is set for Sept. 19-24, 2011...
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, September 1, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - American trained, world-traveling artist John Dix will be demonstrating his wood fired pottery at Concord University’s Fine Arts Gallery...
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, September 1, 2011
ATHENS, W.Va. - National track and field champion Shawnee Carnett will be honored in a halftime ceremony during the Concord University Mountain Lions’ season opener...

Pages

PO BOX 1000, VERMILLION ST., ATHENS, WV 24712.