Concord University News
For Immediate Release:
Monday, December 20, 2010
ATHENS - Concord University held the Twelfth Annual Fall Commencement on Saturday, Dec. 18, 2010 in the Leslie R. and Ruby Webb Carter Center.
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, December 9, 2010
ATHENS - Concord University will host Fall Commencement on Saturday, Dec. 18, 2010 in the Leslie R. and Ruby Webb Carter Center. The ceremony will begin at 11 a.m. in the main gym.  
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, December 9, 2010
 ATHENS – The Concord University Division of Business hosted the Seventeenth Annual Concord Business Challenge (CBC) on Thursday, Oct. 28, 2010.
For Immediate Release:
Sunday, December 5, 2010
ATHENS - The Concord University Board of Governors will meet Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010 on the Athens campus.
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
ATHENS - A holiday tradition continues at Concord University with “Sounds of the Season” on Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010 at 6 p.m. in the Main Theatre of the Alexander Fine Arts Center.
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
ATHENS - Concord University is celebrating the season with a Holiday Wassail on Saturday, Dec. 11, 2010 from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Alumni Lounge at University Point.
For Immediate Release:
Sunday, November 28, 2010
ATHENS - Concord University’s mock trial team placed third in the Phi Alpha Delta Fraternity’s National Pre-Law Conference and Mock Trial Competition in Washington, D.C. Nov. 10 – 13, 2010.
For Immediate Release:
Sunday, November 28, 2010
ATHENS - The Concord University Department of Music will present “A Ceremony of Carols,” a special holiday concert, at Princeton Presbyterian Church Tuesday, Dec. 7 at 7 p.m.
For Immediate Release:
Sunday, November 21, 2010
ATHENS - The Ames Piano Quartet (APQ) will be performing for Concord University’s last Artist Lecture Series event of 2010 in the Alexander Fine Arts Center Theater on Tuesday, Nov. 30 at 7 p.m.
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, November 18, 2010
ATHENS – The Concord Theatre production of “Vanities” scheduled for Nov. 11-13 has been rescheduled for Dec. 2-4 at 8 p.m. nightly. All ticket reservations for Nov. 11-13 will be honored on the new dates.

Pages

PO BOX 1000, VERMILLION ST., ATHENS, WV 24712.