Concord University News
For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, October 26, 2005
Concord communication arts students will soon be making their debut on statewide public television. Beginning in February 2006...
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, October 20, 2005
Mr. David Hess will be speaking Monday, October 24 at 1 p.m. in the Student Center Ballroom...
For Immediate Release:
Tuesday, October 18, 2005
The Concord University Social Work Department and the Division of Social Sciences are presenting the following workshops...
For Immediate Release:
Monday, October 17, 2005
Author and journalist Alfred Lubrano is scheduled to speak at Concord University on Wednesday, November 9 at 1 p.m. in the main theater of the Alexander Fine Arts Center...
For Immediate Release:
Sunday, October 16, 2005
The Embassy Suites in Charleston, W.Va., was the setting for the seventh annual Fund for Concord University Dinner on Tuesday, October 11...
For Immediate Release:
Tuesday, October 11, 2005
Rain may have forced the ceremony inside, but the warmth and spirit of the Concord community was not hampered as they embraced the role of faith and heritage at a groundbreaking ceremony for University Point...
For Immediate Release:
Friday, October 7, 2005
For the second year in a row, Concord University’s homecoming celebration was affected by rain as a cold mist tried to dampen the spirits of the fans and players at Callaghan Stadium...
For Immediate Release:
Friday, October 7, 2005
Ms. Rosalie Peck ’63, president of the alumni association, welcomed alumni and guests to the fall alumni banquet, an annual event held to honor alumni on Friday, October 7 in the Student Center Ballroom at Concord University...
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, October 6, 2005
Concord University Artist Lecture Series will present Pianafiddle Monday, October 17, 2005, at 8 p.m. in the H.C. Paul Theatre in the Alexander Fine Arts Building...
For Immediate Release:
Thursday, October 6, 2005
Eleganza will perform Thursday, October 27, 2005 at 8 p.m. in the H.C. Paul Studio Theatre located in the Alexander Fine Arts Center...

Pages

PO BOX 1000, VERMILLION ST., ATHENS, WV 24712.