Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 9 of 11 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Scott, Darrick
Educational Counselor II
Student Support Services
Student Center
Room: 202
Ph: 304-384-5326
scottd@concord.edu
Sharon Howard
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Shaver, Anna
Adjunct-Languages
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
ashaver@concord.edu
Shaw, Parker
Visiting Associate Professor of Spanish
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A334
Ph: 304-384-6288
pshaw@concord.edu
Sheffler, Jack
Chair of the Division of Fine Arts/Associate Professor of Art
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M109
Ph: 304-384-5350
jsheffler@concord.edu
Shelton, Thomas
Instructor of Accounting
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH228
Ph: 304-384-5296
tshelton@concord.edu
Shome, Shimantini
Assistant Professor of Geography
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A122
Ph: 304-384-6025
sshome@concord.edu
Shorter, Dana
Painter
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Shrader, Sabrina
Program Assistant
Upward Bound
Marsh House
Ph: 304-301-4153
sshrader@concord.edu
Shumate, Connie
Director of Marsh Library
Library
Library
Room: 119
Ph: 304-384-5366
cshumate@concord.edu
Shumate, Michael
Trades Specialist II
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Sigman, William
Public Safety Disp
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: rh112
Ph: 304-384-5357
gsigman@concord.edu
Simmerman, John (Keith)
Information Systems Specialist
Housing and Residence Life
Rahall Technology Center
Room: rh235
Ph: 304-250-3492
ksimmerm@concord.edu
Simms, Anthony
Resident Director
Housing and Residence Life
Student Center
Room: 209
Ph: 304-384-5738
simmsa24@mycu.concord.edu
Simms, Jackie
Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6094
simmsj@concord.edu
Sims, Jackie
Full Time Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6094
Simmsj@concord.edu
Sink, Todd
Adjunct Instructor-Geography
Division of Social Sciences
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-5352
sinkt@concord.edu
Smallwood, Christopher
Director Student Union Activities I
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: CC403
Ph: 304-384-6347
smallwood@concord.edu
Smith, Allen
Senior Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A208
Ph: 304-384-6274
smitha16@concord.edu
Smith, Dawn Rae
Campus Police Officer
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH112
Ph: 304-384-5965
smithcupd@concord.edu
Smith, John David
Professor-Social Work/MSW Program Director/Director of Legal Studies & Pre-Law Program/ALEF Program Director
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A107B
Ph: 304-384-5218
jdsmith@concord.edu
Smith, Kevin
Adjunct-English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A230
Ph: 304-384-6291
Smith, Larry
Adjunct Introduction to Speech / Broadcasting / Radio / TV Production
Division of Fine Arts
Library
Room: B29
Ph: 304-384-5982
lesmith@concord.edu
Smith, Lethea
Assistant Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A127
Ph: 304-384-5300
smithl@concord.edu
Southcott, Kathryn "Kate"
Head Volleyball Coach/ Associate Professor of Physical Education
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301B
Ph: 304-384-5342
coachsouthcott@concord.edu
Spencer, Lisa
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-5339
lspencer@concord.edu
St. John, Santina
Associate Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A128
Ph: 304-384-5209
stjohns@concord.edu
Standlee, Alecea
Assistant Professor-Sociology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A117
Ph: 304-384-6054
astandlee@concord.edu
Stella, Mark
Director of Public Safety
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: rh108
Ph: 304-384-5357
markstella@hotmail.com
Stephanie Farmer
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Stovall, Trena
Administratiave Associate
President's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A200
Ph: 304-384-6292
tstovall@concord.edu
Sue Widener
Student Supervisor
Division of Education
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-6038
Sulgit, Andrew
Director of Student Union Activity II
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 203
Ph: 304-384-5311
sulgit@concord.edu
Swaney, Lisa
Program Assistant II
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-5163
lmswaney@concord.edu
Swiger, John
Adjunct-Instructor-Business General
Division of Business
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-254-5244
jswiger@concord.edu
Tabor, Andrea
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-6031
tabora@concord.edu
Tabor, Fred
Adjunct-Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S108
Ph: 304-384-5174
Tasler, Alisa
Women's Head Softball Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: Dance Studio
Ph: 304-384-5986
atasler@concord.edu
Taylor, Angela
Assistant Accountant
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: 221
Ph: 304-384-5164
ataylor@concord.edu
Taylor, Tara
Office Administrator
Beckley Higher Education Center
Beckley Center
Room: W31B
Ph: 304-256-0270
beckley@concord.edu
Terrell, Dixie
Executive Secretary
Dean's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A240
Ph: 304-384-5220
dterrell@concord.edu
Testerman, Michael
Information Systems Technician
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Ph: 304-384-5977
mtesterman@concord.edu
Thackston, John
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A207B
Ph: 304-384-6076
thackston@concord.edu
Tolliver, Susan
Adjunct-Languages
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A230
Ph: 304-384-5268
stolliver@concord.edu
Trail, Shirley A.
Adjunct
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
mountaintrailstables@yahoo.com

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 9 of 11 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus