Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 7 of 9 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Parsons, Joan
Adjunct Professor of Introduction to Special Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6038
jparsons@concord.edu
Pate, Troyleena
Full Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Patricia, Anthony
Lecturer-English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A312
Ph: 304-384-5207
agpatricia@concord.edu
Patterson, Brenda
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Payne, Mattie
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
Peck, Rosalie
Instructor of English and Journalism
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A319
Ph: 304-384-5281
rpeck@concord.edu
Pendergast, Joan
Associate Professor-Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A211
Ph: 304-384-5289
jpendergast@concord.edu
Pennington, John
Adjunct Instructor Business-General
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Ph: 304-384-5244
coachpennington@concord.edu
Pettrey, Shelia
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Room: Maintenance Office
Ph: 304-384-5511
spettrey@concord.edu
Phillippe, Jennifer
Instructor in Geology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: 403b
Ph: 304-384-5157
jphillippe@concord.edu
Phillips, Sherry
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
Philpott, Terri
Director of Student Support Service
Student Support Services
Student Center
Room: 202
Ph: 304-384-5282
tphilpott@concord.edu
Pitzer, Amy
Program Coordinator Senior
Advancement Office
University Point
Room: 113
Ph: 304-384-5211
pitzer@concord.edu
Poling, Bradley
Trades Specialist II Leader
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Powell, Tina
Lecturer English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A324
Ph: 304-384-6288
tpowell@concord.edu
Preston, Rose
Manager Human Resources
Human Resources
Marsh Hall
Room: 325
Ph: 304-384-5121
rperston@concord.edu
Price, Paul
Head Football Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6307
coachprice@concord.edu
Radford, Leshia
Custodian
Custodial Services
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5354
Ramthun, Roy
Professor of Recreation and Tourism Management
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A119
Ph: 304-384-5263
rramthun@concord.edu
Reed, Diane (Tammy)
Academic Program Associate
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S200
Ph: 304-384-5327
dreed@concord.edu
Reidmiller, Lauri
Associate Professor of Art
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: A203D
Ph: 304-384-5206
lreidmiller@concord.edu
Reynolds, Anita
Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A129
Ph: 304-384-5292
reynoldsa@concord.edu
Rieger, Gabriel
Associate Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A317
Ph: 304-384-5251
grieger@concord.edu
Rieley, Don
Adjunct Instructor-Business General
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH218
Ph: 304-384-5396
drieley@concord.edu
Rinehart, Beverly
Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
Division of Business
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-1764
brinehart@beckley.org
Robert Hoffman
Assistant Professor of Communication Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Roberts, Jr., John C.
Instructor/Program Director Athletic Training Education Program
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 403 Middle Office
Ph: 304-384-6346
jcroberts@concord.edu
Robin Pruitt
Adjunct
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
rpruitt@concord.edu
Robinett, Susan
Professor of Business / Division Chair/Director of University Assessment
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH204
Ph: 304-384-5321
robinett@concord.edu
Rose, Raymond
Adjunct Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6035
rrose@concord.edu
Roth, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A314
Ph: 304-384-5229
rothl@concord.edu
Rush, Barbara
Lead Outreach Counselor/Upward Bound
Upward Bound
Marsh House
Room:
Ph: 304-301-4503
rushb@concord.edu
Saladyga, Tom
Assistant Professor of Geography
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: 125B
Ph: 304-384-6040
saladygat@concord.edu
Sargent, Florence
Director
Child Development Center
South Tower
Room: 108
Ph: 304-384-6335
sargentf@concord.edu
Sauchuck, Amanda
Assistant Professor of Management
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH 224
Ph: 304-384-6322
asauchuck@concord.edu
Scott, Darrick
Educational Counselor II
Student Support Services
Student Center
Room: 202
Ph: 304-384-5326
scottd@concord.edu
Shaver, Anna
Adjunct-Languages
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
ashaver@concord.edu
Shaw, Parker
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A334
Ph: 304-384-6288
pshaw@concord.edu
Sheffler, Jack
Chair of the Division of Fine Arts/Associate Professor of Art
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M109
Ph: 304-384-5350
jsheffler@concord.edu
Shelton, Thomas
Instructor of Accounting
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH228
Ph: 304-384-5296
tshelton@concord.edu
Sheppard, Foster
Graphic Arts Designer, Sr.
Advancement Office
University Point
Shome, Shimantini
Assistant Professor of Geography
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A122
Ph: 304-384-6025
sshome@concord.edu
Shorter, Dana
Painter
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Shumate, Connie
Director of Marsh Library
Library
Library
Room: 119
Ph: 304-384-5366
cshumate@concord.edu
Shumate, Michael
Trades Specialist Lead II
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 7 of 9 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus