Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 5 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Hutchens, Charlotte
Student Supervisor
Division of Education
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-6038
Hylton, Gary
Contract Specialist
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A222
Ph: 304-384-5233
ghylton@concord.edu
Hylton, Shirley
Program Assistant I/ Office of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-5113
shylton2@concord.edu
Inghram, C. Scott
Assistant Professor - Social Work/ Director of Grants and Contracts
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A220/A107
Ph: 304-384-5215
inghramcs@concord.edu
Islam, Muhammad
Professor of Finances
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH219
Ph: 304-384-5394
islamm@concord.edu
Jarrell, Catherine
Online Instructor
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6038
jarrellc@concord.edu
Jarvis, Steven
Program Specialist
Academic Success Center
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 243B
Ph: 304-384-6074
jarvis@concord.edu
Jeffery, Kirby
Custodian
Custodial Services
Student Center
Ph: 304-384-5354
Jeffrey, Keisha
Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6095
Jenkins, George
NULL
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
gjenkins@concord.edu
Jessee, Steven
Adjunct Photography
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
jessees@concord.edu
Jewell, Eric
Resident Director
Housing and Residence Life
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5378
ejewell@concord.edu
Johnson, Heather
Adjunct Human Performance
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5130
hcjohnson@concord.edu
Johnson, Sarah
Academic Program Associate
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: SC 209
Ph: 304-384-5256
sljohnson@concord.edu
Johnson, William "Will"
Head Golf Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301G
Ph: 304-384-5390
coachjohnson@concord.edu
Johnston, James
Professor of Computer Science
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100A
Ph: 304-384-5391
jim@concord.edu
Jones, Randy
Course Materials Manager
Bookstore
Student Center
Room: Bookstore
Ph: 304-384-5385
rjones@concord.edu
jusiel, Margaret
Adjunct Professor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: CA35
Ph: 304-952-8615
mrjusiel@concord.edu
Justice, Angela
Part Time Teaching Assistant
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5396
sargentf@concord.edu
Karnes, Lisa
Program Specialist
McNair Program
Student Center
Room: 111
Ph: 304-384-6019
lkarnes@concord.edu
Keaton, Florence
Full Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Keaton, Gary
Trades Specialist I
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
keatong@concord.edu
Keaton, Lori
Food Production Manager
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Room: Cafeteria
Ph: 304-384-5419
keaton-lori@aramark.com
Keaton, Randy
Director, Dining Services
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Ph: 304-384-5433
keaton-randy@aramark.com
Kelly, Sandra
Adjunct-Developmental Math
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Ph: 304-384-5327
skelly@concord.edu
Khanlarian, Cindi
Associate Professor of Accounting
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH212
Ph: 304-384-5122
khanlarian@concord.edu
King, Allena
Program Assistant
Student Support Services
Student Center
Room: 202
Ph: 304-384-6089
aking@concord.edu
King, Greg
VP for Enrollment Management
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: 206B
Ph: 304-384-6305
gking@concord.edu
Kinzer, Melissa
Full Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
kinzerm@concord.edu
Klein, Rodney
Professor of Psychology/Director of McNair Scholars Program
Division of Social Sciences
Beckley Center
Room: A114
Ph: 304-384-5222
kleinr@concord.edu
Knick, Tamra
Catering Manager
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Room: Cafeteria
Ph: 304-384-5312
knick-tamra@aramark.com
Krider, Dan
Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100-G
Ph: 304-384-5329
kriderd@concord.edu
Kuehn, Stephen
Associate Professor of Geology/Director CU Electron Microprobe Laboratory
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S106
Ph: 304-384-6322
sckuehn@concord.edu
Lamb, Christi
Office Adminstrator
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-5159
cmlamb@concord.edu
Layne, Jenny
Subway Manager
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Room: 204
Ph: 304-384-5420
jenny-layne@aramark.com
Ledsome, Robert
Custodian
Custodial Services
Wooddell Hall
Ph: 304-384-5354
Lee, Alyce
Adjunct Professor of Geology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
alee@concord.edu
Lilly, Charles (Abe)
Adjunct Instructor-APST
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 119
Ph: 304-384-5130
lillyc@concord.edu
Lilly, Richard Keith
Instructor of History
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Room: W-25
Ph: 304-256-0270
rklilly@concord.edu
Lilly, Tamra (Tammy)
Financial Aid Assistant III
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall
Room: A204
Ph: 304-384-6069
tlilly@concord.edu
Linn, Johnnie
Assistant Professor of Economics
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH222
Ph: 304-384-5337
linnj@concord.edu
Liptak, Kathryn
Professor of Education/CAEP Coordinator/M.Ed. & MAT Coordinator
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: 132
Ph: 304-384-5155
liptakka@concord.edu
Litton, Mitzi
Instructor in English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A316
Ph: 304-384-5260
littonm@concord.edu
Lowry, Aislinn
Adjunct Drawing
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
alowry@concord.edu
Luff, Tracy
Associate Professor of Sociology/Dir. of Honors Program
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A116
Ph: 304-384-5242
tluff@concord.edu

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 5 of 10 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus