Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 4 of 9 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Griffith, Larry
Adjunct-Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100B
larry@concord.edu
Grych, Diane
Assistant Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A131
Ph: 304-384-6077
grychd@concord.edu
Gullett, Kelly
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Gum, Lindsey
Program Assistant II
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A202
Ph: 304-384-5236
lgum@concord.edu
Gum, Randy
Electronics Tech II
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
rgum@concord.edu
Gum, Roy
Campus Police Officer Senior
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH112
Ph: 304-384-6333
roygum@hotmail.com
Gunter, Marcheta
Program Asst. II
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M-111
Ph: 304-384-5275
mgunter@concord.edu
Gunter, Wayne
Postal Worker
Post Office
Student Center
Room: Post Office
Ph: 304-384-5285
wgunter@concord.edu
Hall, Alison
Asistant Athletic Trainer/Instructor
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6239
aphall@concord.edu
Hall, Robert
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Halsey-Hunter, Deborah
Adjunct Professor of Management
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH211
Ph: 304-384-5395
dhunter@concord.edu
Hamilton, Matt
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: 207-B
Ph: 304-384-6244
mhamilton@concord.edu
Hansel-Kuehn, Victoria
Adjunct-Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Ph: 304-384-5327
vkuehn@concord.edu
Hart, Vickie
Administrative Secretary
McNair Program
Student Center
Ph: 304-384-5153
vlhart@concord.edu
Hatfield, Sid
Data Network Specialist III
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH235
Ph: 304-384-5125
hatfield@concord.edu
Hawks, Kathy
Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A103
Ph: 304-384-5399
hawksk@concord.edu
Hawthorne-Allen, Alice
Associate Professor/Physics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S302
Ph: 304-384-6273
amhallen@concord.edu
Hebb, Calvin "Wayne"
Assistant Director Physical Plant
Physical Plant
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5114
chebb@concord.edu
Hess, Matthew
Adjunct Instructor-Business General
Division of Business
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-384-5244
hessm@concord.edu
High, Nora
Human Resources Assistant III
Human Resources
Marsh Hall
Room: A332
Ph: 304-384-6217
nhigh@concord.edu
Hill, David
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100B
Ph: 304-384-5388
hilld@concord.edu
Hill, Lynnis
Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 203
Ph: 304-384-5310
lhill@concord.edu
Hodges, Paul
Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6038
ephodges@concord.edu
Hoffman, Robert
Assistant Professor of Communication Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: CA 35
Ph: 304-384-5309
rhoffman@concord.edu
Hollifield, Chelsea
Program Assistant
Upward Bound
Marsh House
Ph: 304-301-4153
cehollifield@concord.edu
Horn, Karie
Full Time Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Howard, Sally
Professor of Political Science
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A116
Ph: 304-384-5149
sjhoward@concord.edu
Howard, Sharon
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Howell, Vanessa
Administrative Associate-MSW Program
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A107
Ph: 304-384-6260
vhowell@concord.edu
Huddleston, Melissa
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Hudson, Kelly
Temporary Assistant Professor-Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M113
Ph: 304-384-5301
khudson@concord.edu
Hurt, Gary
Custodian
Custodial Services
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5354
Hutchens, Charlotte
Student Supervisor
Division of Education
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-6038
Hylton, Gary
Contract Specialist
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A222
Ph: 304-384-5233
ghylton@concord.edu
Hylton, Shirley
Program Assistant I/ Office of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-5113
shylton2@concord.edu
Inghram, C. Scott
Assistant Professor - Social Work/ Director of Grants and Contracts
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A220/A107
Ph: 304-384-5215
inghramcs@concord.edu
Islam, Muhammad
Professor of Finances
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH219
Ph: 304-384-5394
islamm@concord.edu
Jarrell, Carrie
Program Assistant II
Advancement Office
University Point
Room: Front Desk
Ph: 304-384-5119
carriewyrick@concord.edu
Jarrell, Catherine
Online Instructor
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6038
jarrellc@concord.edu
Jarvis, Steven
Program Specialist
Academic Success Center
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 243B
Ph: 304-384-6074
jarvis@concord.edu
Jeffery, Kirby
Custodian
Custodial Services
Student Center
Ph: 304-384-5354
Jeffrey, Keisha
Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6095
Jenkins, George
NULL
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
gjenkins@concord.edu
Jewell, Eric
Resident Director
Housing and Residence Life
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5378
ejewell@concord.edu
Johnson, Heather
Adjunct Human Performance
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5130
hcjohnson@concord.edu

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 4 of 9 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus