Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 2 of 11 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Bowling, G. Keith
Adjunct Human Performance
Division of Humanities
Carter Center
Ph: 304-921-5130
gbowling@concord.edu
Bradford, Kelly
Accounting Assistant II
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A227
Ph: 304-384-5972
kbradford@concord.edu
Brenda Patterson
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Brichford, Annette
Lecturer-English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A312
Ph: 304-384-5207
brichforda@concord.edu
Brichford, Charles
Professor and Division Chair of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A305
Ph: 304-384-5294
brichfordc@concord.edu
Brittany Keys
Adjunct
Division of Education
Ph: 304-384-6038
Brown, Bonnie
Academic Program Associate
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: rh203
Ph: 304-384-5244
bonnieb@concord.edu
Brown, Candy
Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Brown, Charles
Trades Specialist I
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Brown, Harry
Trades Specialist I
Maintenance
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5354
Brown, Sarah
Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education
Ph: 304-384-6038
slbrown@concord.edu
Brown, Stephanie
Substitute
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Brown, Tammy
Administrative Assistant Senior
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall
Room: A217
Ph: 304-384-5358
tbrown@concord.edu
Brown, Tina
Custodial Director
Custodian
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
tlbrown@concord.edu
Buckland, Melissa
Grants Resources Associate
Upward Bound
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-301-4502
mbuckland@concord.edu
Burnside, David
Adjunct-Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
dburnesided@concord.edu
Burton, Nancy
Associate Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A104B
Ph: 304-384-5273
ngburton@concord.edu
Caldwell, Abby
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
Campbell, Andrea
Associate Professor-Early Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: 104A
Ph: 304-384-5362
acampbell@concord.edu
Campbell, David
Associate Professor of Health Education and Chair, Department of Human Performance
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 407J
Ph: 304-384-5331
dcampbell@concord.edu
Campbell, Hugh
Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A134
Ph: 304-384-6039
hughc@concord.edu
Campbell, Marshall
Staff Councel
Human Resources
Marsh Hall
Room: A332A
Ph: 304-384-5276
mcampbell@concord.edu
Cangelosi, Casey
Instructor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: CA-35
Ph: 304-384-5308
ccangelosi@concord.edu
Catron, Kellie
Substitute
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Caudill, James (Seth)
Staff Librarian
Library
Marsh Hall
Room: 119
Ph: 304-384-5376
scaudill@concord.edu
Cavalier, David
Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education
Ph: 304-384-6038
dcavalier@concord.edu
Chambers, David
Associate Professor of Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: 201D
Ph: 304-384-5239
chambersd@concord.edu
Chambers, Kim
Instructor of Chemistry
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S402A
Ph: 304-384-6281
kchambers@concord.edu
Charlotte Hutchens
Student Supervisor
Division of Education
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-6038
Christina Shaver
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Clark, Cynthia Jane
Adjunct Professor of Math
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100d
Ph: 304-384-6247
cjclark@concord.edu
Clark, Erin
Administrative Associate
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A223
Ph: 304-384-5277
clark@concord.edu
Clarkson, Michelle
Adjunct-Spanish
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
mclarkson@concord.edu
Clay, Helen
Adjunct Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
clayh@concord.edu
Clayton, Linwood
Assistant Professor of Recreation and Tourism Management
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A120
Ph: 304-384-5264
lclayton@concord.edu
Cline, India "Mitzi"
Human Resources Representative Senior
Human Resources
Marsh Hall
Room: A325
Ph: 304-384-5121
clinem@concord.edu
Cluesman, Jamie
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach; Assistant Compliance Coordinator
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301D
Ph: 304-384-5436
cluesmanj14@concord.edu
Coburn, Michelle
Student Records Assistant
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A202
Ph: 304-384-5236
mcoburn@concord.edu
Cochran, Charles
Trade Specialist II (H.V.A.C)
Maintenance
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5354
Coleman, Ann
Adjunct
Division of Education
- None -
Ph: 304-384-6038
Collins, Ted
Assistant Supervisor Printing
Printing
Fine Arts
Room: A103
Ph: 304-384-5250
tacollins@concord.edu
Conner, Anita
Academic Program Associate
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5440
anita@concord.edu
Conner, Erin
Program Assistant
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301L
Ph: 304-384-5130
econner@concord.edu
Conner, Sheila
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Student Center
Room: 101
Ph: 304-384-5314
conners@concord.edu
Cordle, Jennie
Admissions Assistant II
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-6243
jcordle@concord.edu

 [First Page] [Prev] Showing page 2 of 11 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus