Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 2 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Mainland, Timothy
Professor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M004
Ph: 304-384-5305
mainlandt@concord.edu
Malkiewicz, Amanda
Women's Soccer Coach/Administrative Athletic Advancement
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301F
Ph: 304-384-5343
coachmalk@concord.edu
Malkovich, Amberyl
Associate Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A313
Ph: 304-384-5143
amalkovich@concord.edu
Mann, Jean
Records Assistant
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A313
Ph: 304-384-5143
Manzione, Carol
Associate Professor of History
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A235
Ph: 304-384-5262
manzionc@concord.edu
Manzione, Joseph
Professor of History
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A233
Ph: 304-384-5254
manzionej@concord.edu
Manzo, Joseph
Professor of Geography / Co-Coordinator of West Virginia Geographic Alliance
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A125
Ph: 304-384-5208
manzoj@concord.edu
Martin, Miranda
Systems Programmer
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 232a
Ph: 304-384-5967
miranda@concord.edu
Martine, Albert
Adjunct Speech
Division of Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
amartine@concord.edu
Massie, Lisa
Janitorial Service Worker
Division of Humanities
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
Matney, Katrina
Education Outreach Counselor
Upward Bound
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-301-4154
matney@concord.edu
May, Megan
Full Time Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
May, Todd
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301G
Ph: 304-384-5116
coachmay@concord.edu
Mays, Cheryl
Instructor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A329
Ph: 304-384-6042
cmays@concord.edu
McBride, Kent
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301G
Ph: 304-384-5330
coachmcbride@concord.edu
McCann, Amy
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
amccann@concord.edu
McClain, Christopher
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100F
Ph: 304-384-5298
cmcclain@concord.edu
McCormick, John
Adjunct Social Sciences
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
mccormickj06@mycu.concord.edu
McCoy, James A.
Adjunct-English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
McCoy, Teresa
Adjunct Music
Division of Fine Arts
Beckley Center
Room: 304-301-4505
Ph: 304-384-5275
tmccoy@concord.edu
McDaniel, Lance
Public Relations Specialist
Advancement Office
University Point
Room: 12
Ph: 304-384-5258
mcdaniell26@mycu.concord.edu
McIntosh, Tyler
Sports Information Director
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6259
sportsinformation@concord.edu
McKenna, Thomas
Director of the Honors Program/Associate Professor of Philosophy
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A231
Ph: 304-384-5280
tjmckenna@concord.edu
McKinley, Rodger
Adjunct Professor-Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S205
Ph: 304-384-6328
rmckinley@concord.edu
McKinley, Tonya
Associate Professor of Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S201B
Ph: 304-384-5219
mckinley@concord.edu
McMillion, Kevin
Trade Specialist Lead II
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
McMillion, Melinda
Substitute
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
McPeak, Pamela
Coordinator of Upward Bound Programs
Upward Bound
Beckley Center
Room: 106
Ph: 304-301-4505
mcpeakpd@concord.edu
Meador, Michael
Adjunct Professor of Economics
Division of Business
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-254-5244
mmeador@concord.edu
Meadows, Barbara
Full Time Cook/Teaching Assistant
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Meadows, Christopher
Adjunct-Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
meadowsc18@mycu.concord.edu
Meadows, Steven
Network Manager
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 309
Ph: 304-384-5180
meadows@concord.edu
Meeteer, Wesley
Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301
Ph: 304-384-5983
wmeeteer@concord.edu
Metz, Stanley
Trade Specialist I
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Michael, Connie
Program Assistant II
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH117
Ph: 304-384-5357
connie@concord.edu
Miles, Leon
Landscape Worker
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Millard, Janet
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH218
Ph: 304-384-5396
millardj@concord.edu
Miller, Mark
Adjunct Social Sciences
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
mmiller@concord.edu
Miller, William (Mike)
Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301K
Ph: 304-384-6299
millerwm@concord.edu
Mills, Dave
Custodial Director
Physical Plant
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
djmills@concord.edu
Monk, Tamara (Tammy)
Director of Career/Advancement Services
Advancement Office
University Point
Room: 115
Ph: 304-384-5325
tmonk@concord.edu
Montgomery, Joan (Katy)
Adjunct Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6038
jmontgomery@concord.edu
Montrosse, Rita
Adjunct Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: m101
Ph: 304-384-5360
ritamontrosse@yahoo.com
Moore , Douglas
Information Systems Specialist
Library
Library
Room: 119
Ph: 304-384-5372
moore@concord.edu
Moore, David
Veterans Advocate
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 202
Ph: 304-384-6300
moored291@mycu.concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 2 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus