Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 2 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Mainland, Timothy
Professor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M004
Ph: 304-384-5305
mainlandt@concord.edu
Malkovich, Amberyl
Associate Professor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A313
Ph: 304-384-5143
amalkovich@concord.edu
Mann, Jean
Records Assistant
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A313
Ph: 304-384-6568
jmann@concord.edu
Manzione, Carol
Professor of History
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A235
Ph: 304-384-5262
manzionc@concord.edu
Manzione, Joseph
Professor of History
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A233
Ph: 304-384-5254
manzionej@concord.edu
Manzo, Joseph
Professor of Geography / Co-Coordinator of West Virginia Geographic Alliance
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A125
Ph: 304-384-5208
manzoj@concord.edu
Martin, Miranda
Systems Programmer Sr.
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 232a
Ph: 304-384-5967
miranda@concord.edu
Massie, Lisa
Custodian
Custodial Services
Rahall Technology Center
Ph: 304-384-5354
Matherly, Grace
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Matney, Katrina
Education Outreach Counselor
Upward Bound
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-301-4154
matney@concord.edu
May, Megan
Full Time Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
May, Todd
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301G
Ph: 304-384-5330
coachmay@concord.edu
Mays, Cheryl
Instructor of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A329
Ph: 304-384-6042
cmays@concord.edu
McClain, Christopher
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100E
Ph: 304-384-5298
cmcclain@concord.edu
McCormick, John
Adjunct Social Sciences
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
mccormickj06@mycu.concord.edu
McIntosh, Clara
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
McKenna, Thomas
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A231
Ph: 304-384-5280
tjmckenna@concord.edu
McKillop, Scott
Asst. Football Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: Football Office - Basement
McKinley, Rodger
Adjunct Professor-Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S205
Ph: 304-384-6328
rmckinley@concord.edu
McKinley, Tonya
Associate Professor of Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S201B
Ph: 304-384-5219
mckinley@concord.edu
McKinney, Wesley "Wes"
Dir. Sports Information
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301 H
Ph: 304-384-6259
sportsinformation@concord.edu
McMillion, Kevin
Trade Specialist Lead II
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
McMillion, Melinda
Substitute
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Meadows, Barbara
Full Time Cook/Teaching Assistant
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Meadows, Steven
Director of Networking & Support Services
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 309
Ph: 304-384-5180
meadows@concord.edu
Meeteer, Wesley
Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301
Ph: 304-384-5983
wmeeteer@concord.edu
Michael, Connie
Program Assistant II
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH117
Ph: 304-384-5357
connie@concord.edu
Miles, Leon
Landscape Worker
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Miller, William (Mike)
Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301K
Ph: 304-384-6299
millerwm@concord.edu
Mills, Ida A.
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A210
Ph: 304-384-6083
idamills@concord.edu
Montgomery, Joan (Katy)
Adjunct Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6038
jmontgomery@concord.edu
Montrosse, Rita
Adjunct Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: m101
Ph: 304-384-5360
ritamontrosse@yahoo.com
Moore , Douglas
Information Systems Specialist
Library
Library
Room: 119
Ph: 304-384-5372
moore@concord.edu
Moore, David
Veterans Advocate
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 202
Ph: 304-384-6300
moored291@mycu.concord.edu
Moore, Debra "Debbie"
Special Events Assistant, Office of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A208
Ph: 304-384-5113
dlm@concord.edu
Moore, Mark Tobin
Instructor of Art
Division of Fine Arts
Beckley Center
Room: W24
Ph: 304-384-5614
mmoore@concord.edu
Morgan, Loran
Program Assistant II
Business Office
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5166/304-384-5354
morganlf@concord.edu
Morgan, Robert
Adjunct Professor of Personal Wellness
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
morgan@concord.edu
Moulder, Terry
Campus Police Officer Lead
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 112
Ph: 304-384-6333
cupd@concord.edu
Mullins, Brandon
Campus Police Officer
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH112
Ph: 304-384-5156
blmullins@concord.edu
Mullins, Tara
Adjunct Professor of General Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
tdmullins@concord.edu
Mullins, Terry
Professor-Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: 104-E
Ph: 304-384-5381
tmullins@concord.edu
Murano, Gail
IV-E Training Coordinator
Division of Social Sciences
Grant House
Ph: 304-716-4619/304-716-4402
gmurano@concord.edu
Murphy, Amber
Substitute
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Murphy, Brendan
Asst. Football Coach Offensive Coordinator
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: Football Office - Basement
Ph:
bmkurphy2312@gmail.com

   Showing page 1 of 2 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus