Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 2 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Bailey, Christie
Adjunct-Social Sciences
Division of Social Sciences
Science
Bailey, David
Counselor
Student Affairs
Bonner House
Ph: 304-384-5290/304-384-6087
counseling@concord.edu
Bailey, Wendy
Academic Program Associate
Graduate Studies
Marsh Hall
Room: A139
Ph: 304-384-6223
baileyw@concord.edu
Bailey, William
Manager, Radio & TV Services
Technology Services
Library
Room: B-34
Ph: 304-384-5152
wbailey@concord.edu
Baldwin, Sonya
Administrative Associate
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 201
Ph: 304-384-5231
sbaldwin@concord.edu
Ball, David
Assistant Professor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M115
Ph: 304-384-6090
balld@concord.edu
Ball, Kathy
Bonner Program Director
Bonner Scholars Program
Bonner House
Ph: 304-384-6009/6080
bonner@concord.edu
Baringer, Ernest
Adjunct Instructor of Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
airforce82645@msn.com
Barnes, Cheryl
Associate Dean/Professor of Education and Graduate Program Coordinator
Dean's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A101B
Ph: 304-384-5148
ctrull@concord.edu
Barrett, Steven
Assistant Professor of Physical Education/Men's Soccer Coach
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301E
Ph: 304-384-5131
barretts@concord.edu
Beasley, Sarah
Director of Retention
Academic Success Center
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH243
Ph: 304-384-6298
sbeasley@concord.edu
Becker, Charles
VP for Business & Finance
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A227
Ph: 304-384-5190/5234
beckerc@concord.edu
Becker, Douglas
Developmental Math Coordinator
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100D
Ph: 304-384-6247
beckerdl@concord.edu
Belcher, Diane
Adjunct Instructor of Business General
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH211
Ph: 304-384-5244
dbelcher@concord.edu
Bell, Anna
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Bell, Erica
Adjunct Human Performances
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5131
belle@concord.edu
Bellue, John
Adjunct-English
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
jbellue@concord.edu
Benjamin Hatfield
Adjunct LSPL
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
bhatfield@concord.edu
Bennington, Kevin
Assistant Professor of Art
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: FA-203E
Ph: 304-384-6285
kbennington@concord.edu
Bergvind, Marcus
Adjunct Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S208A
Ph: 304-384-6339
mbergvind@concord.edu
Berkey, Jonathan
Associate Professor of History
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: 234
Ph: 304-384-5200
berkeyj@concord.edu
Biggs, James
Associate Professor-Art/Gallery Director
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: A203C
Ph: 304-384-5351
jbiggs@concord.edu
Black, Laurel
Adjunct of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M05
Ph: 304-384-5307
lblack@concord.edu
Blankenship, Barbara
Adjunct Professor Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education
Ph: 304-384-5386
bblankenship@concord.edu
Blankenship, Glen (Joe)
Instructor in Mathematics/Tennis Coach
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5295
tennis@concord.edu
Blankenship, Sara
Assistant Cheer Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5976
blankenshipsl@concord.edu
Blankenship, Victoria (Vickie)
Business Manager II
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A225
Ph: 304-384-5210
blankvl@concord.edu
Boggess, Kendra
President
President's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A200
Ph: 304-384-5224
presidentboggess@concord.edu
Boggs, Jamie
Manager of Application and Web Development
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH236
Ph: 304-384-5124
boggs@concord.edu
Botts, Mark
Adjunct-English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A230
Ph: 304-384-6291
mbotts@concore.edu
Bourne, Shirley
Adjunct Professor Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-5386
sbourne@concord.edu
Bowe, Katherine
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: 100E
Ph: 304-384-5387
kbowe@concord.edu
Bowe, Lonnie
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100E
Ph: 304-384-5387
lbowe@concord.edu
Bowles, Stephanie
Administrative Secretary Sr.
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
sbowles@concord.edu
Bradford, Kelly
Accounting Assistant II
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A227
Ph: 304-384-5972
kbradford@concord.edu
Brenda Patterson
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Brichford, Charles
Professor and Division Chair of English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A305
Ph: 304-384-5294
brichfordc@concord.edu
Brittany Keys
Adjunct
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6038
bkeys@concord.edu
Brown, Bonnie
Academic Program Associate
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH203
Ph: 304-384-5244
bonnieb@concord.edu
Brown, Candy
Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Brown, Charles
Trades Specialist I
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Brown, Harry
Trades Specialist I
Maintenance
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5354
Brown, Sarah
Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education
Ph: 304-384-6038
slbrown@concord.edu
Brown, Stephanie
Substitute
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Brown, Tammy
Administrative Assistant Senior
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall
Room: A217
Ph: 304-384-5358
tbrown@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 2 page(s) [Next] [Last Page]

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus