Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Walters, J.D.
Campus Police Officer
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 112
Ph: 304-384-6008
waltersj@concord.edu
Wambe, Sarah
Director of International Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A208
Ph: 304-384-6294
swambe@concord.edu
Wamsley, Laura
Instructor/Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: D-77
Ph: 304-384-5130
lwamsley@concord.edu
Ward, Donald Jr.
Painter
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Ward, Dustin
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6309
coachward@concord.edu
Ward, John (Wes)
LAN Specialist
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: rh308
Ph: 304-384-6255
wes@concord.edu
Webb, Andrea
Business Manager I
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A219
Ph: 304-384-5272
webba08@concord.edu
Webber, Megan
Resident Director of Sarvay and Wilson Halls
Housing and Residence Life
Student Center
Room: 209
Ph: 304-384-5230/5140
mwebber@concord.edu
Weiss, Debra
Academic Program Associate
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 107
Ph: 304-384-5256
dweiss@concord.edu
Westerik, Jan
Adjunct Professor of Geography
Division of Social Sciences
Off Campus
westerikj@concord.edu
White, Alvin
Media Specialist
Technology Services
Library
Room: B-34
Ph: 304-384-5106
alvin@concord.edu
White, James
Professor of Political Science
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A214
Ph: 304-384-6061
jwhite@concord.edu
Whitlow, Kimberly
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
kk_whitlow@yahoo.com
Whittaker, Anne
Executive Secretary to the Vice President and Academic Dean
Dean's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A240
Ph: 304-384-5241
vpad@concord.edu
Whittaker, Sarah
Professor of Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A212
Ph: 304-384-5228
whittakers@concord.edu
Williams, Cory
Assistant Professor of Communication Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M002
Ph: 304-384-6041
cwilliams@concord.edu
Williams, Hillary
Accountant Senior
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A223
Ph: 304-384-5127
hwilliams@concord.edu
Williams, Susan
Interim Director CU Beckley Campus, Associate Professor of Recreation and Tourism Management/Division Chair/Faculty President
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A121
Ph: 304-384-6026
swilliams@concord.edu
Williams, William
Associate Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A101
Ph: 304-384-6222
williamsw@concord.edu
Wills, Barbara
Adjunct Professor of Natural Sciences
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S200
Ph: 304-384-5327
bwills@concord.edu
Wimmer, Patricia
Adjunct Fundamentals of Speech
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M090
Ph: 304-384-5275
pwimmer@concord.edu
Winfrey, W.R.
Professor/Chair Division Science, Mathematics & Health
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100C
Ph: 304-384-5217
wrwinfrey@concord.edu
Winstead, Curtis
Adjunct-College Algebra
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
jwinstead@concord.edu
Wise, Darla
Professor of Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Marsh Hall
Room: A232
Ph: 304-384-5283
wised@concord.edu
Wolfe, Timothy
Campus Police Officer
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: rh112
Ph: 304-384-6008
twolfe@concord.edu
Womack, Jacob
Adjunct Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
jwomack@concord.edu
Wood, Paul
Public Safety Dispatcher
University Police
Rahall Technology Center
Room: rh108
Ph: 304-384-5357
paw1473@yahoo.com
Wood, Sharon
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Wood, Steven
Trades Specialist I
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Woolwine, Lora
Executive Secretary to the President
President's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A200
Ph: 304-384-6292
lwoolwine@concord.edu
Workfield, Khalilah
Resident Director
Housing and Residence Life
Student Center
Room: 209
Ph: 304-384-5230
workfieldk@concord.edu
Workman, Mandi
Substitute
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Worley, Carolyn
Program Assistant II
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A305
Ph: 304-384-5268
cworley@concord.edu
Worrell, Betty
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Wright, Andrew
Instructor of Health Education Head Baseball Coach
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301K
Ph: 304-384-5332
coachwright@concord.edu
Wyrick, Carrie
Program Assistant II
Advancement Office
University Point
Room: Front Desk
Ph: 304-384-5119
carriewyrick@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus