Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Tabor, Andrea
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-6031
tabora@concord.edu
Tabor, Fred
Adjunct-Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S108
Ph: 304-384-5174
Tasler, Alisa
Women's Head Softball Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: Dance Studio
Ph: 304-384-5986
atasler@concord.edu
Taylor, Angela
Assistant Accountant
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: 221
Ph: 304-384-5164
ataylor@concord.edu
Taylor, Tara
Office Administrator
Beckley Higher Education Center
Beckley Center
Room: W31B
Ph: 304-256-0270
beckley@concord.edu
Terrell, Dixie
Executive Secretary
Dean's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A240
Ph: 304-384-5220
dterrell@concord.edu
Testerman, Michael
Information Systems Technician
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Ph: 304-384-5977
mtesterman@concord.edu
Thackston, John
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A207B
Ph: 304-384-6076
thackston@concord.edu
Tolliver, Susan
Adjunct-Languages
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A230
Ph: 304-384-5268
stolliver@concord.edu
Trail, Shirley A.
Adjunct
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
mountaintrailstables@yahoo.com
Treadway, Thomas
Adjunct Basic Computer Graphics / Web Design / Yearbook
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
ttreadway@concord.edu
Tucker, Kathryn
Assistant Professor-Special Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A-133
Ph: 304-384-5293
kjtucker@concord.edu
Turner, Debra (Debbie)
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall
Room: A216
Ph: 304-384-5338
turner@concord.edu
Turner, Sarah
Alumni Director/Executive Director of the Concord University Alumni Association, Inc.
Advancement Office
University Point
Room: 103
Ph: 304-384-5348
slturner@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus