Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Pace, Lori
Instructor of Sociology
Division of Social Sciences
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
lpace@concord.edu
Painter, Evangeline
Library Associate
Library
Library
Ph: 304-384-5373
epainter@concord.edu
Parsons, Chad
Instructor in English as a Second Language
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 107
Ph: 304-384-6024
parsonsc@concord.edu
Parsons, Joan
Adjunct Professor of Introduction to Special Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6038
jparsons@concord.edu
Pate, Troyleena
Full Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Patricia, Anthony
Lecturer-English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A312
Ph: 304-384-5207
agpatricia@concord.edu
Patterson, Brenda
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Payne, Mattie
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
Peck, Rosalie
Instructor of English and Journalism
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A319
Ph: 304-384-5281
rpeck@concord.edu
Pendergast, Joan
Associate Professor-Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A211
Ph: 304-384-5289
jpendergast@concord.edu
Pennington, John
Adjunct Instructor Business-General
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Ph: 304-384-5244
coachpennington@concord.edu
Pettrey, Shelia
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Room: Maintenance Office
Ph: 304-384-5511
spettrey@concord.edu
Phillippe, Jennifer
Instructor in Geology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: 403b
Ph: 304-384-5157
jphillippe@concord.edu
Phillips, Sherry
Custodian
Custodial Services
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
Philpott, Terri
Director of Student Support Service
Student Support Services
Student Center
Room: 202
Ph: 304-384-5282
tphilpott@concord.edu
Pitzer, Amy
Program Coordinator Senior
Advancement Office
University Point
Room: 113
Ph: 304-384-5211
pitzer@concord.edu
Poling, Bradley
Trades Specialist II Leader
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Powell, Tina
Lecturer English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A324
Ph: 304-384-6288
tpowell@concord.edu
Preston, Rose
Manager Human Resources
Human Resources
Marsh Hall
Room: 325
Ph: 304-384-5121
rperston@concord.edu
Price, Paul
Head Football Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6307
coachprice@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus