Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Nelson, Beth
Program Coordinator
Student Support Services
Student Center
Room: 246
Ph: 304-384-5274
bnelson@concord.edu
Nelson, Keith P.
Instructor-Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100B
Ph: 304-384-5388
kpnelson@concord.edu
Newton, Constance
Adjunct-English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A230
Ph: 304-384-5268
canewton@concord.edu
Nichols, Kimberly
Administrative Associate
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A101
Ph: 304-384-6038
nicholsk@concord.edu
Nolan, Jill (Cox)
Assistant Professor of Health Education
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301H
Ph: 304-384-6327
jnolan@concord.edu
Nottingham, Jacqueline
Chief Enrollment Management Officer
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: M206B
Ph: 304-384-6305
ntnghm@concord.edu
Nussbaum, Gary
Adjunct Professor of Caving / Rock Climbing
Division of Social Sciences
Ph: 304-384-5352
gnussbaum@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus