Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Lamb, Christi
Project Coordinator, Office of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-5159
cmlamb@concord.edu
Layne, Jenny
Subway Manager
Aramark Food Service
Student Center
Room: 204
Ph: 304-384-5420
Jenny-layne@aramark.com
Lee, Alyce
Adjunct Professor of Geology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
alee@concord.edu
Leigh Ann Cordle
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Leslie Hancock
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Lilly (Doty), Jessica
Adjunct / Reporter / Academic Technology
Division of Fine Arts
Library
Room: B17
Ph: 304-384-5981
jylilly@concord.edu
Lilly, Charles (Abe)
Librarian/Archivist/Adjunct Instructor-APST
Library
Carter Center
Room: 119
Ph: 304-384-5130
lillyc@concord.edu
Lilly, Richard Keith
Instructor of History
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Room: W-25
Ph: 304-256-0270
rklilly@concord.edu
Lilly, Tamra (Tammy)
Administrative Secretary Senior
Financial Aid
Marsh Hall
Room: A204
Ph: 304-384-6069
tlilly@concord.edu
Linda Wyatt
Full-Time Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386/5943
Linn, Johnnie
Assistant Professor of Economics
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH222
Ph: 304-384-5337
linnj@concord.edu
Liptak, Kathryn
Professor of Education/Coordinator-CAEP Accreditation
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: 101B
Ph: 304-384-5155
liptakka@concord.edu
Litton, Mitzi
Instructor in English
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A316
Ph: 304-384-5260
littonm@concord.edu
Lowe, Nilda
Adjunct-Spanish
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A230
Ph: 304-384-5260
lowen@concord.edu
Lowry, Aislinn
Adjunct Drawing
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
alowry@concord.edu
Luff, Tracy
Associate Professor of Sociology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A116
Ph: 304-384-5242
tluff@concord.edu
Luo, Jie
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH224
Ph: 304-384-5397
jluo@concord.edu
Lusk, Susie
Associate Registar
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A202
Ph: 304-384-6256
lusks@concord.edu
Lynch, Charles
Trades Specialist II
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
cglynchbv@concord.edu
Lyon, Eva
Lecturer of Geology, Physical Sciences
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S305
Ph: 304-384-5216
elyon@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus