Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Jarrell, Catherine
Online Instructor
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6038
jarrellc@concord.edu
Jarvis, Steven
Program Specialist
Academic Success Center
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 243A
Ph: 304-384-6074
jarvis@concord.edu
Jeffrey, Keisha
Assistant Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-6095
Jenkins, George
NULL
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
gjenkins@concord.edu
Jessee, Steven
Adjunct Photography
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5275
jessees@concord.edu
Jewell, Eric
Resident Director
Housing and Residence Life
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5378
ejewell@concord.edu
Johnson, Heather
Adjunct Human Performance
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5130
hcjohnson@concord.edu
Johnson, Sarah
Administrative Secretary
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A105
Ph: 304-384-5352
sljohnson@concord.edu
Johnson, William "Will"
Head Golf Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301G
Ph: 304-384-5390
coachjohnson@concord.edu
Johnston, James
Professor of Computer Science
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100A
Ph: 304-384-5391
jim@concord.edu
Jones, Randy
Course Materials Manager
Bookstore
Student Center
Room: Bookstore
Ph: 304-384-5385
rjones@concord.edu
Justice, Angela
Part Time Teaching Assistant
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5396
sargentf@concord.edu
Justice, Garin
Head Football Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6261
coachjustice@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus