Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Hager, Alvin
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Hall, Alison
Asistant Athletic Trainer/Instructor
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-6239
aphall@concord.edu
Hall, Robert
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Halsey-Hunter, Deborah
Visiting Professor of Management
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH211
Ph: 304-384-5395
dhunter@concord.edu
Hancock, Leslie
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Hansel-Kuehn, Victoria
Adjunct-Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Ph: 304-384-5327
vkuehn@concord.edu
Harah, Linda
Janitorial Service Worker
Physical Plant
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Harris, Beatrice
Associate Professor/Early Childhood Special Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A130
Ph: 304-384-6082
bharris@concord.edu
Hart, Vickie
Administrative Secretary
McNair Program
Student Center
Ph: 304-384-5153
vlhart@concord.edu
Hatfield, Benjamin
Adjunct-Instructor-Business General
Division of Business
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-254-5244
bhatfield@concord.edu
Hatfield, Sid
Data Network Specialist III
Technology Services
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH235
Ph: 304-384-5125
hatfield@concord.edu
Hawks, Kathy
Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A103
Ph: 304-384-5399
hawksk@concord.edu
Hawthorne-Allen, Alice
Associate Professor/Physics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S302
Ph: 304-384-6273
amhallen@concord.edu
Haynes, Tony
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5129
coachhaynes@concord.edu
Hays, Karen
Administrative Secretary Senior
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M-111
Ph: 304-384-5275
haysk@concord.edu
Helmick, Betsy
Adjunct Education
Early Childhood Regents (ECRB)
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6035
bhelmick@concord.edu
Helton, Laura
Adjunct-Social Sciences
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
lhelton@concord.edu
Hess, Matthew
Adjunct Instructor-Business General
Division of Business
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-384-5244
hessm@concord.edu
High, Nora
Human Resources Assistant III
Human Resources
Marsh Hall
Room: A332
Ph: 304-384-6217
nhigh@concord.edu
Hill, David
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100B
Ph: 304-384-5388
hilld@concord.edu
Hill, Lynnis
Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 203
Ph: 304-384-5310
lhill@concord.edu
Hodges, Paul
Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-6038
ephodges@concord.edu
Hoffman, Howard
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Holcomb, Jeffrey
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Holliday, Jill
Adjunct-Instructor-Business General
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH218
Ph: 304-384-5396
jholliday@concord.edu
Horn, Karie
Full Time Lead Teacher
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Howard, Sally
Associate Professor of Political Science
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A215
Ph: 304-384-5149
sjhoward@concord.edu
Howard, Sharon
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Howell, Vanessa
Administrative Associate-MSW Program
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A107
Ph: 304-384-6260
vhowell@concord.edu
Huddleston, Melissa
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354
Hudson, Kelly
Temporary Assistant Professor-Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M113
Ph: 304-384-5301
khudson@concord.edu
Hueftle, Kris
Instructor-Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S201A
Ph: 304-384-6339
khueftle@concord.edu
Hutchens, Charlotte
Student Supervisor
Division of Education
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-6038
Hylton, Gary
Contract Specialist
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A222
Ph: 304-384-5233
ghylton@concord.edu
Hylton, Shirley
Program Assistant I/ Office of Admissions
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-5113
shylton2@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus