Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Dalton, Sarah
Staff Writer
Advancement Office
University Point
Room: 12
Ph: 304-384-6312
sdalton@concord.edu
Darden, Ellen
Professor of Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A213
Ph: 304-384-6083
dardene@concord.edu
Darlington, Lisa
Associate Professor-Mathematics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100F
Ph: 304-384-5284
ldarlington@concord.edu
Davidson, Frederick
Associate Professor of Management
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: rh207
Ph: 304-384-5322
fdavidson@concord.edu
Davis, Charlotte
Assistant Professor of Management
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: rh208
Ph: 304-384-5997
davisc@concord.edu
Davis, Tom
Adjunct Professor of Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S205
Ph: 304-384-5134
tdavis@concord.edu
Dawn Matthews
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Dawson, Patrick
Defensive Line Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: Basement
Ph: 304-384-6309
dawsonp04@mycu.concord.edu
Deck, William (Bill) Jr.
Professor of Marketing
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: rh220
Ph: 304-384-5393
deckb@concord.edu
Deighan, Cynthia
Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
cdeighan@concord.edu
Dillon, Richard (Rick)
Vice President of Administration & Associate Dean of Students
Student Affairs
Student Center
Room: 201
Ph: 304-384-5231
rdillon@concord.edu
Dorsey, Bonnie
Professor of Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A210
Ph: 304-384-5215
bdorsey@concord.edu
Druggish, Richard
Professor of Education/Director of Teacher Education/Coordinator of Field Experience
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: 101C
Ph: 304-384-5107
druggishr@concord.edu
Dulaney, Elizabeth
Adjunct, Instructor-Business General
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: 211
Ph: 304-384-5244/304-495-2532
edulaney@concord.edu
Durham, Robbin
Adjunct Instructor-Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
rmdurham@concord.edu
Durrani, Carmen
Associate Professor of Foreign Languages
Division of Humanities
Marsh Hall
Room: A318
Ph: 304-384-5225
cdurrani@concord.edu

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus