Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Caldwell, Abby
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
Campbell, Andrea
Associate Professor-Early Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: 104A
Ph: 304-384-5362
acampbell@concord.edu
Campbell, David
Associate Professor of Health Education and Chair, Department of Human Performance
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 407J
Ph: 304-384-5331
dcampbell@concord.edu
Campbell, Hugh
Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A134
Ph: 304-384-6039
hughc@concord.edu
Campbell, Marshall
Legal Counsel
Human Resources
Off Campus
Ph: 304-952-7907
mcampbell@concord.edu
Cangelosi, Casey
Instructor of Music
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: CA-35
Ph: 304-384-5308
ccangelosi@concord.edu
Catron, Kellie
Substitute
Child Development Center
South Tower
Ph: 304-384-5386
Caudill, James (Seth)
Staff Librarian
Library
Marsh Hall
Room: 119
Ph: 304-384-5376
scaudill@concord.edu
Cavalier, David
Student Teacher Supervisor
Division of Education
Ph: 304-384-6038
dcavalier@concord.edu
Chambers, David
Associate Professor of Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: 201D
Ph: 304-384-5239
chambersd@concord.edu
Chambers, Kim
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S402A
Ph: 304-384-6281
kchambers@concord.edu
Charlotte Hutchens
Student Supervisor
Division of Education
Off Campus
Ph: 304-384-6038
Christina Shaver
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5511
Clark, Cynthia Jane
Adjunct Professor of Math
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S100d
Ph: 304-384-6247
cjclark@concord.edu
Clark, Erin
Administrative Associate
Business Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A223
Ph: 304-384-5277
clark@concord.edu
Clarkson, Michelle
Adjunct-Spanish
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
mclarkson@concord.edu
Clay, Helen
Adjunct-English
Division of Humanities
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-256-0270
clayh@concord.edu
Clayton, Linwood
Assistant Professor of Recreation and Tourism Management
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A120
Ph: 304-384-5264
lclayton@concord.edu
Cline, India "Mitzi"
Human Resources Representative Senior
Human Resources
Marsh Hall
Room: A325
Ph: 304-384-5121
clinem@concord.edu
Coburn, Michelle
Student Records Assistant
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A202
Ph: 304-384-5236
mcoburn@concord.edu
Cochran, Charles
Trade Specialist II (H.V.A.C)
Maintenance
Maintenance
Room: Physical Plant
Ph: 304-384-5354
Coleman, Ann
Adjunct
Division of Education
- None -
Ph: 304-384-6038
Collins, Ted
Assistant Supervisor Printing
Printing
Fine Arts
Room: A103
Ph: 304-384-5250
tacollins@concord.edu
Conner, Alison
Administrative Associate
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A-101
Ph: 304-384-5252
amconner@concord.edu
Conner, Anita
Academic Program Associate
Athletics
Carter Center
Ph: 304-384-5440
anita@concord.edu
Conner, Erin
Program Assistant
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Carter Center
Room: 301L
Ph: 304-384-5130
econner@concord.edu
Conner, Sheila
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Student Center
Room: 101
Ph: 304-384-5314
conners@concord.edu
Cook, Lewis A.
Adjunct-Professor
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: 401B
Ph: (304) 384-5315
lcook@concord.edu
Cordle, Jennie
Admissions Assistant II
Admissions
Marsh Hall
Room: A206
Ph: 304-384-6243
jcordle@concord.edu
Corrigan, Timothy
Assistant Professor of Physics
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S402C
Ph: 304-384-6006
tdcorrigan@concord.edu
Cox, Carolyn
Registrar
Registrar's Office
Marsh Hall
Room: A202
Ph: 304-384-5323
ccox@concord.edu
Cox, Michael
Track Coach / Temp Instructor Health and Physical Education
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 407
Ph: 304-384-6238
coxm@concord.edu
Craighead, Michael
Educational Outreach Counselor
Upward Bound
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-301-4504
craighead@concord.edu
Creer, Douglas
Assistant Professor of Biology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S201-C
Ph: 304-384-5328
dcreer@concord.edu
Creer, Naomi
Online Instructor
Early Childhood Regents (ECRB)
Ph: 304-384-5347
creern30@mycu.concord.edu
Crick, Darrell
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S401A
Ph: 304-384-5169
dcrick@concord.edu
Curry, Robert
Trades Specialist II Leader
Maintenance
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5354

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus