Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Acord, Norma
Adjunct Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5204
nacord@concord.edu
Akers, Lindsey
Instructor of Communication Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M102
Ph: 304-384-5302
lmullins@concord.edu
Alexander, Jessica
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: A115
Ph: 304-384-5232
jalexander@concord.edu
Allen, Joseph
Sciences, Mathetics & Health Division Chair/Professor-Geology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S401C
Ph: 304-384-5238
allenj@concord.edu
Allen, Shawn R.
Adjunct-SOWK Online
Division of Social Sciences
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-384-5352
rallen@concord.edu
Alloway, Dana
Professor of Chemistry
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S401D
Ph: 304-384-5297
dalloway@concord.edu
Anderson, Tammy
Adjunct Professor of Business
Division of Business
Rahall Technology Center
Room: RH211
Ph: 304-384-5244
TammyAnderson@astrazeneca.com
Andrea Vannaller
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
Angle, Mark
Assistant Professor of Education
Division of Education
Marsh Hall
Room: A126
Ph: 304-384-5202
mangle@concord.edu
Angle, Michelle
Adjunct
Division of Education
Beckley Center
Ph: 304-256-0270
Anna Cline
Adjunct
Division of Education
Ph: 304-384-6038
Anthony Bisaha
Adjunct LSPL
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
abisaha@yahoo.com

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus