Browse by Last Name


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Search by Name or Division/Department

 Example: Enter adjunct to look for all adjuncts

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Acord, Norma
Adjunct Fine Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Ph: 304-384-5204
nacord@concord.edu
Akers, Lindsey
Instructor of Communication Arts
Division of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Room: M102
Ph: 304-384-5302
lmullins@concord.edu
Akers, Tesla
Women's Basketball Coach/Compliance Coordinator
Athletics
Carter Center
Room: 301D
Ph: 304-384-5436
Takers@concord.edu
Allen, Joseph
Chair, Department of Physical Sciences/Professor-Geology
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S401C
Ph: 304-384-5238
allenj@concord.edu
Allen, Shawn R.
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Room: M213
Ph: 304-384-5299
rallen@concord.edu
Alloway, Dana
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Division of Science, Mathematics & Health
Science
Room: S401D
Ph: 304-384-5297
dalloway@concord.edu
Anderson, Tammy
Adjunct-Marketing
Division of Business
Beckley Center
Room: HEC
Ph: 304-384-5244
tanderson@concord.edu
Andrea Vannaller
Janitorial Service Worker
Custodian
Maintenance
Ph: 304-384-5511
Anna Cline
Adjunct
Division of Education
Ph: 304-384-6038
Anthony Bisaha
Adjunct LSPL
Division of Social Sciences
Marsh Hall
Ph: 304-384-5352
abisaha@yahoo.com

   Showing page 1 of 1 page(s)   

Concord University, 2014 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission
Ranked #3 Veteran-friendly Campus